New to site? Create an Account


Login

Lost password?

Already have an account? Login


Signup

Local Utilities

Have you notified the following?

GAS COMPANIES
DTE Energy www.dteenergy.com (800) 477-4747
Consumers Energy www.consumersenergy.com  (800) 477-5050
AmeriGas www.amerigas.com  (800) 899-2386
Pennington Gas www.penningtongas.com  (800) 274-5599
     
ELECTRIC COMPANIES 
DTE Energy                                              Chelsea (Electrical Department) www.dteenergy.com  (800) 477-4747
(734) 475-5981
WATER    
Ann Arbor Utilities www.a2gov.org (734) 994-2666
Ypsilanti Utilities www.ycua.org (734) 484-4600
Chelsea Utilities www.chelseamichamber.org (734) 475-8298
Dexter Utilities www.villageofdexter.com (734) 426-4572
Milan Utilities www.ci.milan.mi.us (734) 439-1780
Saline Utilities www.ci.saline.mi.us (734) 429-4907
Superior Township Utilities twp-superior.org (734) 480-5500
Brighton City Utilities www.brightoncity.org (810) 227-1911
Brighton Township Utilities www.brightontwp.com (810) 229-0550
Cohoctah Township Utilities www.cohoctahtownship.org (517) 546-0655
Conway Township Utilities www.conwaytownship.com (517) 223-0358
Deerfield Township Utilities www.deerfieldtwp.org (517) 546-8760
Genoa Township Utilities www.genoa.org (810) 227-5225
Green Oak Township Utilities www.greenoaktwp.com (810) 231-1333
Hamburg Township Utilities www.hamburg.mi.us (810) 231-1000
Handy Township Utilities www.handytownship.com (517) 223-3228
Hartland Township Utilities www.hartlandtwp.com (810) 632-7498
Howell City Utilities www.cityofhowell.org (517) 546-3500
Howell Township Utilities www.howell-mi-twp.org (517) 546-2817
Iosco Township Utilities www.ioscotwp.com (517) 223-9545
Marion Township Utilities www.mariontownship.com (517) 546-1588
Oceola Township Utilities www.oceolatwp.org (517) 546-3259
Putnam Township Utilities www.putnamtwp.us (734) 878-3131
Tyrone Township Utilities www.tyronetownship.us (810) 629-8631
Unadilla Township Utilities www.twp.unadilla.mi.us (734) 498-2502
Village of Fowlerville Utilities www.fowlerville.org (517) 223-3771
Village of Pinckney Utilities www.villageofpinckney.org (734) 878-6206
     
TELEPHONE COMPANIES
SBC Communications Inc. www.sbc.com (800) 244-4444
MCI www.mci.com  (888) 624-5622
AT&T www.att.com (877) 880-6046
Verizon www.verizon.com  (800) 483-4000
     
CABLE/INTERNET COMPANIES    
Wide Open West www.wowway.com  (866) 496-9669
Comcast www.comcast.com (800) COMCAST
AT&T www.att.com  (800) 244-4444
SBC Communications Inc. www.sbc.com  (888) 772-6098
Verizon www.verizon.com  (877) 483-5898
Charter Communications www.charter.com  (866) 252-0778
     
CELL PHONE COMPANIES 
AT&T Wireless www.attwireless.com  (800) 888-7600
SBC Communications, Inc. www.sbc.com  (800) 299-3810
Verizon www.verizon.com (800) 922-0204
SEARCH ENGINE FOR MY AREA PROVIDERS   
Allconnect www.allconnect.com (866) 224-5506
POST OFFICES    
2075 West Stadium, Ann Arbor 48103 www.usps.com (734) 662-0223
200 E. Liberty St., Ann Arbor 48104 www.usps.com  (734) 662-2009
1214 S. University Blvd., Ann Arbor 48104 www.usps.com  (734) 662-0481
1606 S. Huron, Ypsilanti 48197 www.usps.com (734) 482-3046
108 S. Adams St., Ypsilanti 48197 www.usps.com  (734) 482-3251
200 S. Main St., Chelsea 48118 www.usps.com (734) 475-8483
3140 Baker Road, Dexter 48130 www.usps.com  (734) 426-2791
123 E. Main St., Milan 48160 www.usps.com  (734) 439-0970
108 N. Maple Rd., Saline 48176 www.usps.com (734) 944-5859
100 Omdorf Drive, Brighton www.usps.com (810) 229-1698
1477 W. Cohoctah Road, Cohoctah www.usps.com (517) 546-5998
7030 W. Grand River Road, Fowlerville www.usps.com (517) 223-3149
114 E. M-36, Gregory www.usps.com (734) 498-2609
7424 E. M-36, Hamburg www.usps.com (810) 231-2701
10246 Crouse Road, Hartland www.usps.com (810) 632-4395
325 S. Michigan Avenue, Howell www.usps.com (517) 546-2582
9680 Kress Road, Lakeland www.usps.com (810) 231-2884
1325 E. M-36, Pinckney www.usps.com (734) 878-3491
216 W. Grand River, Webberville www.usps.com (517) 521-3295
9725 Main Street, Whitmore Lake www.usps.com (734) 449-4982
     
NEWSPAPER DELIVERY     
Ann Arbor News www.mlive.com  (734) 926-4555
Dexter Leader www.dexterleader.com (734) 475-1371
Chelsea Standard www.chelseastandard.com (734) 475-1371
Saline Reporter www.salinereporter.com (734) 429-7380
Manchester Enterprise www.manchesterenterprise.com (734) 428-8173
Detroit News www.detnews.com  (800) 395-3300
Free Press www.freep.com   (800) 395-3300
Fowlerville News & Views www.fowlervillenewsonline.com (517) 223-8760
Livingston County Daily Press & Argus www.livingstondaily.com (888) 840-4809
     
SECRETARY OF STATE OFFICES     
353 N. Maple, Ann Arbor 48103 www.michigan.gov  (734) 665-0627
2720 Washtenaw Ave., Ypsilanti 48197 www.michigan.gov  (734) 528-0923
1113 M-52, Chelsea 48118 www.michigan.gov (734) 475-8800
1158 Dexter, Milan 48160 www.michigan.gov (734) 439-1600
1448 Lawson Road, Howell www.michigan.gov (888) 767-6424
     
RECYCLING FACILITIES     
Western Washtenaw Recycling Authority www.wwrarecycles.org (734) 475-6160
Len’s Rubbish   (734) 878-9669
Mid Michigan Rubbish/Granger www.grangernet.com/midmichiganrubbish (517) 851-4388
Alchin’s www.alchinsdisposal.com (517) 223-7119
Dougie’s Disposal www.dougiesdisposal.com (810) 991-1579
Duncan Disposal www.mygarbageguy.com (248) 437-8600
Hornback Recycling & Disposal www.hornbackrecycle.com (734) 662-9361
Monroe’s www.monroerubbish.com (734) 213-6755
Republic Sevices www.republicservices.com (800) 685-7382
Waste Management www.wm.com (734) 449-8887
 
LIVINGSTON COUNTY  
Building Inspections  www.livgov.com (517) 546-3240
County Administration  www.livgov.com (517) 546-3669
County Clerk  www.livgov.com (517) 546-0500
Drain Commissioner www.livgov.com (517) 546-0040
Health Department www.livgov.com (517) 546-9850
Livingston Essential Transportation Service www.livgov.com (517) 546-6600
Department of Public Works www.livgov.com (517) 545-9609
Register of Deeds www.livgov.com (517) 546-0270
Sheriff www.livgov.com (517) 546-2440
Treasurer www.livgov.com (517) 546-7010
Michigan Works www.livgov.com (517) 546-7450

We respect your privacy.

Ann Arbor Neighborhoods

Ann Arbor Condos